Skip to Page Content

Proposed 2015 Board of Siouxland SHRM

    November 13, 2014

    Pursuant to notice to our membership, listed below is the proposed slate of officers for the 2015 Board of Siouxland SHRM. Please be informed that the membership will vote on this issue at the November 20th chapter meeting.




    Barb Work

    President Elect

    Jon Murad


    Valerie Corbin


    Keri Boyle

    VP Membership

    Cecily Johnston

    VP Programming

    Rachel Porter

    Co- Programming

    Robert Rice

    Past President

    Maria Gonzalez

    College Relations

    Mark Rossi

    Government Affairs Chair

    Rod Birdsell/Reed Burson

    Diversity Chair

    Treyla Lee

    Certification Chair

    Christine Comstock

    Foundation Chair

    Erica Wenzel

    Workforce Readiness Chair

    Jean Holbrook

    Publicity Chair

    Bonnie Peterson

    Web Tech Chair

    Jenny Conolly

    Tech/Web Chair Co (Social Media)

    Mark Groepper